HIIT Treadmill Workout for the Win!

jil

Remember a few weeks ago when I mentioned HIIT workouts?  If not, please see here :).  I recently found an awesome one from Jillian Michaels that I LOVE and had to share it with you!  In fact, I did it yesterday and immediately thought more people need to know about this!  It’s only 45 minutes and truly is so manageable and enjoyable!  Yes, enjoyable 🙂  It felt great to switch up my speed and incline, which actually made the time fly by!  Check it out and let me know your thoughts!

HIIT

Leave a Reply

