Healing with Self Care

When you get a scrape or cut yourself, you put a bandaid on it; when you break a bone, you put a cast on it… But what about when your heart or soul needs a little fixing?  This is when I highly recommend self care.  I truly don’t think enough people take care of themselves as much as they should, and why not?!  Life can be stressful and too much to handle at times, and we all deserve to feel loved, spoiled, pampered or simply just at peace in this chaotic world.

My personal go-to’s have really helped me in my “moments” so I’ve included a great list of various options of self care that I hope will inspire you.  I encourage you try some for yourself and see how beneficial they really can be!

self-care

Leave a Reply

