A Touch of Gold

I love treating myself to spa treatments as much as anyone, but my gosh, they can truly add up!  I do allow myself to get professional treatments about once or twice a month, but because I love them so dearly, I’ve found great treatments I can easily do at home!

mask

Since the weekend is just around the corner, what better time to treat yourself to an at-home facial?!  One of my favorite masks that I swear by is by Peter Thomas Roth and it’s called “Travel Size Un-Wrinkle 24K Gold Intense Wrinkle Sheet Mask”.  If you do a quick Google search, you’ll find it’s available everywhere.  And did I mention one mask costs only $12?!  Don’t let the price fool you, this mask is amazing!  I don’t have wrinkle issues, but let’s be honest, I loved the “24K gold” aspect of this mask and had to give it a try.  My skin looked and felt noticeably different the moment the mask was off.  It was smooth, firm and simply glowed!  I cannot recommend this product enough!

Check out Ulta and PeterThomasRoth.com for purchase information.


Leave a comment